Visa Matters - Licensed Immigration Advisers IconVisa Matters - Licensed Immigration Advisers

1A/3 Ceres Court, Albany, Auckland

5.0 283 reviews

  • Avatar Ali Nawaz ★★★★★ in the last week
    I had an amazing experience with Visa Matters, specially Ankur. He's profesional, prolite and such a helpful kind person i've met in visa industry. I would highly recommend him to anyone travelling to NZ! My work visa got approved in 15 days and family visa in 1 month. Thanks a lot Visa Matters & Ankur bhai!
  • Avatar hafaz faziluddin ★★★★★ in the last week
    Great service. I would highly recommend this firm. I received good advice from my Lawyer. He was very helpful and had immense knowledge about the process. Usually AEWV application process takes about 7 weeks. Somehow my application got approved within 10 days. I am so happy. Thank you so much Visa Matters 😀
  • Avatar Ronny Aust ★★★★★ a month ago
    Hi all.
    Just share our quick story.
    I m on work visa and my gf she is on visitor visa,I tried too many paid adviser to ask pls get my gf to get visa,but no body helps us no one give right suggestions,finally one day I read Ankur Sabharwal artical on Facebook than we approach him tell to our situations,
    He gives us suggestions and what options we are ,and finally my gf got open 3 years work visa .we are very happy now and thank you so much Ankur Sabharwal and all his staff .
    I recommend to all pls call visa matter if you are in complicated situation difinately you you will get right advice.
    Thanks
    Harjit and Ram
  • Avatar Aman deep singh ★★★★★ 4 months ago
    Really pleased with service, Ankur’s quick response is the best thing i like about his service, we had two complicated visas situations and he was on his words we got the positive results for both those. Highly recommended and will definitely go again if i ever need any service in the future. Thank you very much Ankur, for ur great work
  • Avatar Aly Aly ★★★★★ 4 months ago
    Excellent service; Ankur and his team are very professional. Through out the process Ankur was very courteous, he understood our circumstances and gave us customised solutions.
    5 star + rating to the team
    Well done we had a successful outcome.
    Visit Visa approved from Pakistan.
  • Avatar Hassan Ali ★★★★★ 5 months ago
    Excellent service; Ankur and his team are very professional. Through out the process Ankur was very courteous, he understood our circumstances and gave us customised solutions.
    5 star + rating to the team
    Well done we had a successful outcome.
    Visit Visa approved from Pakistan.
  • Avatar Navneet .N ★★★★★ 6 months ago
    Absolutely great service and guidance, my brother has very tricky case with various criminal convictions. We changed advisor and took his case to Ankur and he nailed it with his knowledge and positive attitude in very short timeframe. My brother got his residency visa approved. He left NZ with no hope but Ankur presented and handled his case effectively and we got the positive result, my brother can finally return to NZ. Also, his service is really rapid. Thank you Ankur for all your hard work and efforts. Highly recommend Visa Matters 👍🏻
  • Avatar Damith Ratnasekara ★★★★★ 6 months ago
    There are no words to express my happiness. I have got my work visa. I am confident that I will get my PR as quick as possible with your guidance. The service provided by you was excellent, it really gives a lot of guidance and confidence in me to face my future. Specially thanks for mr ankur ...
  • Avatar Arvind Sindher ★★★★★ 6 months ago
    Once again Ankur has delivered the best result for me, with his vast knowledge of INZ rules & regulations along with his straight forward attitude, I have managed to secure my visa. Ankur has a keen eye for details, as well as always telling me to remain positive and good things will come to you. I can’t thank Ankur enough for his guidance and support, I would highly recommend him for any type of immigration matter.
  • Avatar Jenni Norton ★★★★★ 7 months ago
    Couldn’t fault the service given by Ankur and Visa Matters. His advice was clear, timely and helpful. He was thorough and covered all possible angles. And the result was perfect. Highly recommended.
  • Avatar Sarth Vashishth ★★★★★ 7 months ago
    Mr. Ankur is very helpful and genuine, he helped get my work visa with ease and no complications.
    Would recommend visa matters to anyone requiring immigration support
  • Avatar Sujith Gawtham ★★★★★ 9 months ago
    I Would highly recommend this immigration advisor if you need a professional and fast service.Whenever you have a query, Ankur will get back to you as fast as he can and gives you a detailed explanation and will be precise to the point. It is worth every penny to choose this advisor. I finally got my Residency approved and thanks to Ankur who was fast and professional in assessing my eligibility and processing my application. So if you are looking for an immigration advisor for processing your visa application choose this.
  • Avatar Jatin Patel ★★★★★ 9 months ago
    Got a partner of a New Zealander work visa today, I am so happy. Got it before the expected time and official average time of processing of visas in this category. Ankur is very professional, I really had a good experience, they made me very sure that all required documents I already gathered in order and met requirements to this specific visa so there won't be any chance of queries from immigration side. I appreciate his dedication and hard work. Thank you to Ankur and the visa matters team.
  • Avatar Monica Murton ★★★★★ 10 months ago
    My husband and I worked with Ankur to sort his permanent residency visa - we had a bit of a rush - and Ankur was amazing to work with - straight to the point - great advice - great result.
    We also worked with Ankur to help get a visa for one of our employees moving from overseas - the process was so smooth, and refined - we will always work with Ankur for any personal and business visa needs.
  • Avatar Sheba Mariam ★★★★★ 10 months ago
    Mr. Ankur have guided and supported throughout the PR process of my husband. As my husband had a DUI, we were very unsure about the PR and was worried to the core. Ankur was always with positive thoughts and helped our 5years of dream come true!! We are very thankful for the team!! And I personally highly recommend Visa Matters for any kind of visa concern of yours!!
  • Avatar Dhanuja Aberathna ★★★★★ 11 months ago
    I had a complex case with my wife’s visa application, and one friend referred me to Visa matters. We explained our situation to Mr. Ankur and his team, and they came forward to help with the visa application process. They were very professional and very detail oriented with their work. I got my wife’s visitor visa approval within 40 working days because of their hard work. We requested 9 months visitor visa, but she got 12 months visitor visa thanks to Mr. Ankur and his team.
    Looking forward to working with them on our future visa applications and highly recommend Visa Matters.
  • Avatar Kendyl Gibbons ★★★★★ 11 months ago
    Thank you Ankur for your help with the visa. Fast and efficient throughout the whole visa process. Great communication. Easy & clear steps to help with documents. Thanks so much. I highly recommend. Our little family can finally continue to be together. Thanks again @visamatters 🙂
  • Avatar Ryan Correa ★★★★★ 11 months ago
    I would like to start with saying, for any immigration matters please look no further and Visa matters is the best place.From my experience, I have dealt with Lane Neave and Fragomen which are considered big law firms but the service is dreadful. I was just a file number and had to constantly follow up as if I am the advisor and they my client. Decision to go with Ankur (Visa matters) was the best decision, although we crossed paths coincidentally through a common friend.Lane Neave dealt with my case for 1.5years and couldn’t complete my SMC application whereas, after a discussion with Ankur my SMC application was filed in 14 days. We received our residency after a lengthy process but we were at ease since Ankur kept us updated throughout the entire process.I highly recommend Visa Matters for all your immigration problems since they are are the best out there and they really care about what matters to you the most.
  • Avatar Neena Beekram ★★★★★ 11 months ago
    Thank you so so much Ankur, we have finally received our residency visa, and that too without any issues. I have known you for almost 5 years now and you have always had that agile approach.Your passion and care for your clients is infectious and inspiring. You are extremely knowledgeable and supportive and I would highly recommend Ankur & Visa Matters to handle your next visa application.Thank you AnkurNeena
  • Avatar Adhishree Sawant ★★★★★ 11 months ago
    I highly recommend Ankur from Visa Matters for immigration advise. My partner and I consulted Ankur for our Skilled Migrant Category followed by 2021 Resident Visa application.We are impressed with the expertise offered in our case. At the onset, Ankur clearly stated the timeline of deliverables and aligned them with prompt updates, communication, and patience with our queries leading to a positive outcome of our application. We’ve engaged with other advisors in the past and can recommend that Ankur’s and his team’s services are unparalleled.
  • Avatar Pratima Pratima ★★★★★ 11 months ago
    Very informative and quick response.Happy to work with
  • Avatar Ashish Thapa ★★★★★ 11 months ago
    Mr. Ankur thank you very much for guiding us through our process. He was straight and honest to the point in his immigration advice right from start. Thank you Mr. Ankur.
  • Avatar Chhavi Sharma ★★★★★ 11 months ago
    First of all big big thank you to Ankur bhaiya/Visa Matters for helping me to get my Partnership Based work visa through their exceptional services. I got my Partnership Based Work Visa within 2 weeks. It is like dream come true for me. I cant thank him enough. Ankur bhaiya/Visa Matters you are simply the best. I recommend Visa Matters to those who are looking for Immigration Advice.Chhavi Sharma
  • Avatar Sukh Preet ★★★★★ 11 months ago
    Huge thanks to Ankur for sorting out my brother’s work visa. My brother is working in Dubai and Ankur help him to get his New Zealand visa in few days. Ankur is very professional and polite person. So if you looking for a best immigration consultant just contact Ankur ( Visa Matters ).
  • Avatar shiva thakur ★★★★★ a year ago
    I got my permanent resident visa application approval, which I was not so sure about due to my careless mistakes in past ,but Mr Ankur Sabarwal guided me through this process successfully.I followed his guidelines and got my result. I was tensed for almost about an year while my file was being processed.
    Mr. Ankur did not only put me in the right direction but also kept in touch and helped me with the stress issues related to my resident visa.He is an amazing advisor and a great person,he really understands and cares about his clients.
    I highly recommend Mr Ankur to anyone having issues with their visa,as I am sure that he will show the right path and will get you through.
  • Avatar Ravneet paul ★★★★★ a year ago
    Never ever thought it would be this quick for my visa,would highly suggest to work with Visa Matters Limited.Thanks
  • Avatar Jennifer Stuart ★★★★★ a year ago
    Ankur at Visa Matters was quick to respond to all of my questions, gave clear advice and guidance throughout the visa process, and helped me navigate all of the ins and outs of the rules.
  • Avatar Stephen Bosworth ★★★★★ a year ago
    My wife and I can’t thank Ankur and his team enough for everything they have done for us and for putting in such effort to get my residency visa over the line for New Zealand!!I had originally applied for my partnership residency visa almost 2 years ago before I found myself in a situation which meant I was no longer eligible for residency unless a character waiver was granted. This made my case quite a complex one. We applied for the character waiver under Ankur’s guidance late in 2020 and sadly it was denied early 2021.This meant that I had to leave NZ and my wife and head back to the UK while we appealed the decision of INZ. It made things a lot harder with time differences and whatnot but Ankur was always prompt with his emails and correspondence with myself and my wife who was still in NZ!Thanks to Ankur’s efforts we won our appeal and the residency application process was started again! After close to a year of back and forth with INZ providing fresh evidence and anything else they asked of us we finally received news that my residency visa had been granted last week and I now have a flight booked to get back to NZ and back to my wife and home, again, thanks you Ankur for all your efforts in making this happen and for being so patient and understanding with the hundreds of questions we have thrown at you over the last 2 years!!Steve and Kellie Bosworth
  • Avatar Dee Reddy ★★★★★ a year ago
    Ankur from Visa Matters Ltd was very helpful and provided timely advice on all matters pertaining to my residency visa application. He is super organised and handled all queries from immigration with ease and created a trusted environment for me as a client!! Highly recommend his services 🙂
  • Avatar Diksha Bansal ★★★★★ a year ago
    “I’d like to take this opportunity to thank Mr. Ankur for all his support, and professional guidance throughout my visa process. His detailed replies to my questions have been most helpful, and his responsiveness was much appreciated. I know at times i was quite eager to get things done quickly, and i appreciate your patience with me.Thank you for everything!” –I highly recommend Mr. Ankur Sabharwal of visa matters for any type for visa queries and process.As he has a-lot of knowledge in this field as compared to other immigration lawyers i have come across till date.
  • Avatar Thisara De Soysa ★★★★★ a year ago
    Massive thanks to Ankur and the team at Visa Matters! They made our visa process straightforward and hassle-free. The team kept us in the loop, advised us every step of the way, and always kept us updated. Your team's dedication and hard work is admirable. I highly recommend Visa Matters!
  • Avatar Amandip sharma ★★★★★ a year ago
    Ankur and the team helped us with my Grandparents visa. From the very first day Ankur was very professional with his approach to the application. He explained the process in detail and his communication was really good. With his knowledge and our trust in the process helped us get the results within the timeframe we set out. Highly Recommended!!!!
  • Avatar Babra Teja ★★★★★ a year ago
    Thank you from the bottom of my heart to Mr. Ankur. Visa matters is a very genuine company. My case was extremely difficult but at the end, I got visa after 3 times refusals I was so anxious about everything but in every step he helped me alot and made everything easy. Mr. Ankur handled my file in an excellent way. From finding the right college, right course for me to getting the student visa. He had done a fabulous job. Highly satisfied with their services, good communication and immediate response. I had a wonderful experience with visa matters. I will definitely and highly recommend visa matters to everyone if you wanna go abroad. You can trust blindly, 👍Thank you so much once again❤🙏🏼🙏🏼.
  • Avatar patel aniket ★★★★★ a year ago
    Ankur is an excellent advisor, extremely professional, very knowledgeable, and really cares about his clients and attaining a positive outcome for his clients. There are many advisor that one can turn to, but I highly recommend Ankur from Visa matters. So, I would like to thank Ankur for everything he has done for us on this long journey to obtain a New Zealand resident visa.
  • Avatar pratap Ramola ★★★★★ a year ago
    Can't thank enough to Ankur!! One of best and fastest advices was given and all the instructions were so clear and easy to follow. Would love to recommend others who are having any visa related issue as he is truly so knowledgeable and helpful.
  • Avatar Arvind sindher ★★★★★ a year ago
    We are hugely grateful and thankful to Ankur and his team for helping us to get AEWV visa. Our case was not a straight forward one as we had a lot of complications, Ankur advised us that this will be a difficult case, but to remain positive. The whole process with Ankur was really smooth and thorough as he picked up even the tiniest details which had been missed in our file previously. Communication has been first class and he has always been upfront and honest. We highly recommend Visa Matters to anyone who is looking for any assistance regarding INZ.
  • Avatar Rossy Guill ★★★★★ a year ago
    Una empresa confiable y nos ayudó en todo el procedimiento y muy atentos y rápido .
  • Avatar derek nicol ★★★★★ a year ago
    Been that this is the first time i had used a immigration adviser before, i must say i found Visa matters to be quite well versed and efficient in dealing with my partners visa application...as i didn't have much trust in the process of the immigration from what I've heard of in the past so i went with Visa matters and they made it a easier process than me doing it alone, making sure i got everything right...wasn't easy, we made it in the end...Thanks again Ankur
  • Avatar Vishal Gurung ★★★★★ a year ago
    Highly recommend for immigration advisory services.Great team👍
  • Avatar TARIQ ALMANSI ★★★★★ a year ago
    They have extensive experience in immigration matters, as they are good at their work efficiently and respect timeI advise everyone to deal with them for their cooperation and reaching their goals accurately
  • Avatar Navneet Navneet ★★★★★ a year ago
    Very efficient and fast service. Thanks a lot Ankur.
  • Avatar Shital Patel ★★★★★ a year ago
    Thanks Ankur for helping me getting my visitor Visa. Highly recommend.
  • Avatar Kabita Gurung ★★★★★ a year ago
    We are very happy we chose visa matters for our residency process. Mr Ankur has expertise knowledge on immigrations visas and rules. He always gave very quick and correct responses to our enquiries and also act prompt whenever immigrations ask anything related to our visas. So Thank you so much Ankur!
  • Avatar Rajveer Gill ★★★★★ a year ago
    Thank you Ankur for processing my Student Visa from india in the speediest time, I got it my student visa within 4 weeks I went through so many adviser from india and newzealand they said to me no your student visa is not possible , l leave my hope but then my sister suggest me visa matter. Now I am in newzealand living with my family because of Ankur . Thank you so much Ankur . Ankur is very knowledgeable and his ability is what makes him unique from the rest.
    Thank you so much ankur .
  • Avatar Nwanna Calista ★★★★★ a year ago
    Experienced high professionalism.
  • Avatar Shadrick Ambojnon ★★★★★ a year ago
    Most reccommended visa consultant. Try him and you will never regret it. he is legit and professional.
  • Avatar Maraka Consultancy ★★★★★ a year ago
    We want to share our appreciation and gratitude for the support, guidance and professional conduct that Ankur and his team gave us. Ko Rachael toku ingoa. No Waikawa ahau. He uri ahau o Te Atiawa me Ngai Tahu. Kei India toku hoa rangatira, ara ko Akshay tona ingoa. Thank you Ankur - we will have a whanau xmas this year.
  • Avatar Samantha Brothwood-McKee ★★★★★ a year ago
    Amazing 🤩 Amazing 🤩Today I received results for my in laws It was a complicated case as we applied for two visitors at the same time. ( my sister in law was included in application)VISA MATTERS did a good job in Taking the visas under control As it was a very complicated process for us to complete.Me and Husband are super excited to meet them 🎉😃
  • Avatar Sukkhie ★★★★★ a year ago
    Great immigration advisor. Applied my resident visa from Ankur and he gave me good guidance about my paperwork. Highly recommended. Thanks for helping me with my visa.Sukhdeep
  • Avatar Desai Denis ★★★★★ a year ago
    Amazing serviceMake it possible with in 20 daysThank you so much for you effortsHighly recommend
  • Avatar Ching Thai Jonathan Yo ★★★★★ a year ago
    Very Fast and Reliable Services from Ankur, Very Recommended for this team to help with your visa.
  • Avatar Sylvia Lima ★★★★★ a year ago
    I highly recommend Visa Matters and Ankur for immigration advisory services. My husband was able to sort his work - path to residency visa with support from Ankur after we had already tried and had the visa denied two times because of an unfavourable medical assessment. We relied on Ankur's expertise and competence to submit a successful medical waiver request and get the visa granted. We are very relieved and thankful for Ankur's advisory services.
  • Avatar urminder singh ★★★★★ a year ago
    Recommended 👍
  • Avatar Johan Bosch ★★★★★ a year ago
    Ankur has given us superb service and advice and made may obstacles disappear. We were at wits end and without him I think my son in law would not have had the outcome we so much wanted. Our perseverance and his expertise eventually reunited a couple that had so much stacked against them. Thank you for everything.
  • Avatar Jim Jam ★★★★★ a year ago
    Highly recommended , exceptional service 🙂
  • Avatar Ranjan Bimbra ★★★★★ a year ago
    Visa Matters provides exceptional services.Highly Qualified Immigration Advisor.
  • Avatar adarsh singh ★★★★★ a year ago
    Thanks for providing excellent service , Highly Recommended :)Many regards
  • Avatar Urmil Bimbra ★★★★★ a year ago
    Amazing service , thanks a lot 🙂
  • Avatar kevin basnayaka ★★★★★ a year ago
    Ankur was being very genuine and helpful during my visa process. Carefully listened to everything i had to say and finally got my residency visa approved with the help of Visa Matters.
    Highly recommended!!
  • Avatar oji paduyao ★★★★★ a year ago
    Well done.thank you Visa matters for assisting my VOC I really appreciate.keep it up!
  • Avatar Mari Ono ★★★★★ a year ago
    I did apply for resident visa with the help of Visa matters Ltd. Immigration adviser Mr Ankur. My case was complex because of previous issues with INZ. They asked for more information regarding my character.I used another adviser previous but It was so frastrated their service poor communication and so on… I was kind of frustrated and I was research new adviser and I found VISA MATTERS LTD.Without the help and professional advice of Mr Ankur, I would have unlikely received my rrsidency. It was a pleasure dealing with Ankur. Always professional and straight forward in his approach with clear, down to the point details of what information Adviser required. NO WASTED TIME AT ALL and because of his way dealing with my case I gained confidence that I would eventually receive my visa.Thanks you so much Mr Ankur. I highly recommend you to any potential client.M&M
  • Avatar Aarian Namani ★★★★★ a year ago
    They helped me so much with my visa it was an easy process as English was my second language but they helped me out well
  • Avatar Peseti Laiseni ★★★★★ a year ago
    Great very professional
  • Avatar Sonu Sandhu ★★★★★ a year ago
    Ankur is the best out there. He has done exceptionally well with guiding me where to with my visa matters. So look no further and message Ankur for any visa related needs.
  • Avatar Keshiya Raj ★★★★★ a year ago
    Consulted Ankur over a complicated situation over my son's visa. He was prompt to reply and was always in touch to discuss the case. He acted so quickly and was always happy to answer any questions. The visa came through within a week due to his expert advice. His knowledge over immigration matters is extensive. Highly recommend him as your immigration lawyer. Someone as reliable as him is hard to find !
  • Avatar Amandeep Singh ★★★★★ a year ago
    I recommended visa matters to my friend when other immigration advisor refused or said chances of his visa were next to none.
    Team at visa matters with their expertise and experience got him his visa .
    Thank you visa matters .
  • Avatar Honey Kaushal ★★★★★ a year ago
    A huge thanks to Ankur and his team for sorting out my residency visa. If you are looking for a professional with great service, I will recommend Visa Matters. Communication is very smooth and instant replies to your emails and phone calls. Instantly updates you if there are any changes in your visa process and guides you as well which gives confidence. Again a huge thanks to Ankur and his team.
  • Avatar Harsh Kosambia ★★★★★ a year ago
    My special thanks to Ankur and his team for my residency. Ankur is very focused and professional in his work. The best thing is I always talked to him directly. I definitely recommend him for any immigration matters. Thanks.
  • Avatar Asanjala Sandeepanee ★★★★★ a year ago
    Excellent service..Good communication and Quick response.
    I highly recommend Visa Matters to anyone who is looking for quality service for their immigration matters.
  • Avatar Dishan Hettiarachchi ★★★★★ a year ago
    I HIGHLY RECOMMEND Visa matters to anyone for immigration Matters.
  • Avatar AMAN SINGH ★★★★★ a year ago
    Professional,efficient and very clear communication on every step along the way
  • Avatar Nima Gurung ★★★★★ a year ago
    Highly recommended.Thank you to Ankur. He was really helpful ,calm and respond quickly.
  • Avatar Shivani Desai ★★★★★ a year ago
    Massive thank you to Ankur and the team at visa matters, made the visa process so easy and will definitely recommend to others in the future!
  • Avatar Abbisoon Teza ★★★★★ a year ago
    I would like to express my gratitude towards Ankur and the whole team who helped us getting our residency. Our case was very complex.We visited many advisors and lawyers but they wasted our time and money. But ankur is very transparent with the whole process.Ankur is very well informed and competent in his respective field.His valuable inputs has helped me in our complicated case and our residency is approved.If you stuck with immigration look no further and contact AnkurOnce again thankyou Ankur for your guidance. Highly recommend
  • Avatar anu gill ★★★★★ a year ago
    I would like to start saying if your case is complex and have no hope. Please look no further visa matters is the best place. Shout out to Ankur who remarkably helped us obtaining our Residency visa.We provided false and misleading information information in our previous partnership application which meant I was no longer eligible for residency unless character waiver is granted. I reached out to so many advisors and lawyers but no gave us any hope. Luckily I approached Ankur after checking his Google reviews. Ankur reviewed our case and highlighted the risks and guided us with every step. We made the right decision choosing Ankur to represent us in our application to INZ. His explanations and answers to queries struck our confidence on him. His professionalism is on the highest level.We experienced a hassle free and smooth sailing process. To those who are looking for an immigration advisors especially for complex cases. I strongly recommend Ankur. He is an expert of any immigration issue. May god bless you Ankur and shower you more wisdom so you may continuously serve and help migrants to make their dreams come true here in NewZealand. Thankyou 😊
  • Avatar Arun Venupal Nair ★★★★★ a year ago
    Best in service with great knowledge in visa processing . Gave proper advice and gave quick updates whenever any change happens .Highly recommended.
  • Avatar Kunal Chopra ★★★★★ a year ago
    My friend referred me for visa matters and its the best decision i made for my visa application. A special thanks to Mr. Ankur, he is very professional and knowledgeable and guide you throughout the process. Thankyou Ankur.
  • Avatar P Arora ★★★★★ a year ago
    I had applied for a 3 year work visa which was at the verge of getting rejected due to my medical condition. I had lost all hope. My sister then put me in touch with Ankur at Visamatters. Everything changed for the better from that day onwards. I had been on an interim visa for the last 5 months and couldn’t work as per my interim visa conditions. As soon as I transferred my case to Ankur, my visa got approved within 7 working days after our final submission. I cannot thank Ankur and his team enough. Highly recommend Ankur at Visamatters for any immigration/visa related issues. You won’t be disappointed!
  • Avatar A A ★★★★★ a year ago
    Thank you Visa Matters my Residence Visa was approved because you're expert regarding visa. I really believed in you, Mr Ankur Sabharwal, you did it again. People should know how patient and good person you are, very understanding and kind in dealing with his clients. I appreciated Visa Matters and highly recomended.
  • Avatar Abhi & Nitisha ★★★★★ a year ago
    Ankur is by far the best immigration advisor in New Zealand. His knowledge, experience and out of the box thinking is commendable. Pleased with the visa outcome we have received today. My friend had referred Ankur after reading his columns/articles in stuff.co.nz. I had taken opinions from 5 immigration lawyers however, wasn’t satisfied with the advise/suggestions offered. Ankur at Visamatters not only studied the case at a short notice, prepared the response and kept us in the loop throughout. We are over the moon with the results and all thanks to Ankur and his team. If you’re going through some visa issues/complications, Ankur is the person to get in touch with.
  • Avatar lahiru pathmakumara ★★★★★ a year ago
    I highly recommend Visa Matters and Ankur for any kind of complicated immigration related issues. He is an expert immigration advisor, without any argument. I worked with few immigration firms and lawyers to sort out a complex immigration problem and no one was able to help me or even provide me a positive feedback. Luckily One of my friend introduced Ankur to me and with his assistance and expertise I was able to resolve my problem within very short time. Their service is very professional quick and highly responsive. So I highly recommend Visa Matters for everyone.
  • Avatar Teresita Arellano ★★★★★ a year ago
    I am very happy and satisfied with Visa Matters. Mr Ankur really knows what’s to be done. I highly recommend Visa Matters in processing your visa. Thank you for helping us with our RV. For sure we’re going to have you again for our PR.
  • Avatar Aj Dhull ★★★★★ a year ago
    When I came to see Ankur with my case. I thought that there is no hope for me at all but Thanks to Ankur and his team they are Awesome. No doubt if you compare Ankur with Camille Vasquez except he is an immigration lawyer.
  • Avatar Gargi M ★★★★★ a year ago
    Ankur and his team works really hard at Visa Matters. I usually work till late and was only able to send files to him late night. He was patient and kind and waited after hours to complete my application. I've encountered some rude and arrogant lawyers before but Ankur is completely different. I always directly talked to him and he calls clients himself. Definitely recommend Visa Matters, they are not like your usual immigration advisors. They really care.
  • Avatar Antony Jose ★★★★★ a year ago
    Amazing Experience!!!
    Special Thanks To Mr. Ankur to take my stress away of applying 2021 Resident Visa. You made me feel confident with quick reply to my emails. I highly recommend him to others.
  • Avatar Nishantha Weerasinghe ★★★★★ a year ago
    I have worked with Ankur for almost three years now, and they helped us with our company work visa matters and this time with company accreditation.
    I didn’t expect our accreditation to come so quickly. Big thanks to Ankur and his team for the hard work.
    Ankur and Visa Matters Team is dedicated to professionalism and updated with current affairs.
    We highly recommend Visa Matters for anyone seeking immigration advice, especially in difficult matters.
    Nishan from ICLICK Online Technology Limited.
  • Avatar Lisa Vermaak ★★★★★ a year ago
    We recently dealt with Ankur as we had medical complications with our visa. Our application took around 6 months and Ankur kept in communication with us the entire time. I highly recommend his services.
  • Avatar Raj Patel ★★★★★ a year ago
    Almost all reviews are written by the applicant, However we are the Company whose Employee had engaged Mr Ankur, Visa Matters for their ESWV. We can confirm that the professionalism, in depth, and attention to every little detail shown by Mr Ankur was an eye opener. We would advice anybody seeking the very best advice and attention to their all their Visa Issues to contact Visa Matters. We never met before or ever had any contact. Has a Company we do not deal with the applicants agent. But we have to give all those out their who need assistance to be guided by someone like Mr Ankur of Visa Matters, rather then be lead up the garden path and the end result is bad. Once again THANK YOU Mr Ankur and your Company
  • Avatar suyash pawar ★★★★★ a year ago
    Invaluable help in applying for my wife's visa. Case was not simple and straightforward and now I thanks to Visa Matters and Ankur for me and my wife being able to live in New Zealand together. Great experience I can really recommend! Thank You Ankur for looking after us.
  • Avatar Dinusha Perera ★★★★★ a year ago
    I highly recommend Ankur's service due to his expertise, professional guidance, and quick response time. He supported us and gave advices during this journey in different ways. We worked with him for 2 years 3 months as borders were closed and got different services from him during this journey of brining my family to New Zealand. (1. Partner of a student visa, 2. Conversion of #1 to partner of worker visa, 3. Border exemption & 4. Visa based on border exemption).
  • Avatar ThePrincetongirl135 ★★★★★ a year ago
    Thanks for the best guidance Ankur to help me get my visa. I highly recommend visa matters, we have no words to explain how much we are happy with your service. Great communication everytime without any delay. Thank you again for your expert guidance, much appreciated.
  • Avatar Priyanka Pawar ★★★★★ a year ago
    Thanks for the best guidance Ankur to help me get my visa. I highly recommend visa matters, we have no words to explain how much we are happy with your service. Great communication everytime without any delay. Thank you again for your expert guidance, much appreciated.
  • Avatar Pk Brar ★★★★★ 2 years ago
    Special thanks to Mr Ankur. He was really open and honest in his immigration advice to me right from the word go. You are a lifesaver Ankur.
    Ankur is very professional and skilled and has undoubtedly provided me with significant insights into my immigration matter. His way of working is totally different from others, no comparison at all. Ankur is the best immigration advisor in the New Zealand.
    I felt that Ankur knew so much more about the NZ immigration law than my OTHER immigration lawyer, who only got me into a mess after overcharging me. My visa was approved within two weeks. Thank you so much.
  • Avatar Vaishali Patel ★★★★★ 2 years ago
    Residency approved within seven days!I applied through Ankur (from Visa Matters). He is a very caring immigration advisor, and he deserves special thanks for this. Unlike other advisers, Ankur is always available to support you. He helped me with visas three times. Every time I applied through him, I received positive outcomes. There were never any questions or concerns raised by immigration because of Ankur's very professional, systematic advice and support. I recommend Ankur to everyone

Gerhardt Van Huyssteen

“Simply a genius mind – My highest recommendation for Ankur!

If Ankur can handle a case as difficult as mine, he can get your visa matters sorted as well. I felt like I was nearly out of NZ and that Ankur somehow managed to pull me back in the country. It is difficult to put my emotions into words at this moment as I am overwhelmed with how carefully Ankur managed this case. I was in a very messy situation because INZ told me that I did not hold the right work visa for the past nine months and therefore, I breached my visa conditions. I then contacted Ankur at the last minute.

Right from the outset, Ankur was putting in his maximum effort and was very passionate about his client’s immigration status. I had less than 24 hours to prove to my work that I hold the right visa or I would have lost my job. Ankur was given a 12-hour deadline by me, to come up with a robust response. He worked until midnight and submitted a robust response to INZ. Within 10 hours, INZ had approved a three-year work visa for me!! Thank you, Ankur and Visa Matters.”

Santosh Patel

“Mr Ankur Sabharwal’s name was recommended to me by a good friend of mine for whom Ankur successfully navigated through multiple immigration law complexities. Ankur, your out of the box approach in managing my tricky work visa application has proven to me how competent, and adept you are. I will not hesitate to refer you to my friends and family members for any NZ immigration-related assistance, particularly with any difficult matters. Keep up the good work and many thanks again to you and your team at Visa Matters.”

​Sandra Hamler

“Ankur honestly is the best, most helpful, intelligent and skilful immigration advisor I have ever come across. He puts in a lot of thought, time, and effort into the strategy of a case. He helps a client understand the facts and risks associated with the application and how we may be able to overcome these risks. My essential skills work visa application was so complex and delicate that even one single mistake would have meant that it is the end of my NZ journey. My visa application also had a lot of issues from the start, and when, after 4-weeks of hard work, we thought that we were almost at the end of the process and were close to finalising and submitting my application, again, some significant and unexpected complications arose from my end. These complications meant that Ankur needed to start everything from scratch.

Ankur patiently and professionally performed most of the work for my application whilst he was in India, and despite the time difference and travel plans, he was always available for me. He not only advised me, but he also guided me through the process; wrote all the suggestions for my employer several times and even spoke with them upon my request. I strongly recommend Mr Ankur Sabharwal for any immigration work because, after achieving the desired results in a super hard case like mine, I believe, there is no case he couldn’t solve. I just cannot thank Ankur sufficiently and am genuinely grateful to Ankur for his help!”

​Marcos Morás

“After examining my docs, Ankur had pointed out some issues with my case. He also recommended ways to manage these issues. I took Ankur’s advice and he managed to get my Essential Skills Work Visa approved. During the visa process, I observed that I am dealing with someone very reliable and experienced – very true to what I had heard about Ankur. I am extremely happy that I sought Ankur’s help for my work visa application.”

Jatin Sharma

​“Thank you Ankur and Visa Matters for getting my residence visa approved. It took quite some time and involved a lot of questioning from INZ, but in the end, I got the desired result. Extremely satisfied!

Ankur was extremely patient and professional in all his dealings with me. His strategy was certainly flawless. Ankur meticulously prepared my application and all the supporting evidence. He reviewed my residence application to the point where he transformed it into an error-free submission and INZ had no option left in the end and therefore, they just had to approve.

Ankur answered all my queries very well. The waiting period after submitting my application to INZ was daunting but Ankur was always calm, composed and confident. I am grateful to him for treating my application with such concern, that I had only heard of and never experienced first-hand. He assisted me at each and every step of the way and was in total control of the application throughout the process.

Ankur’s services were much more affordable than most other advisers/lawyers. I must add that the service offered to me in this fee was the best and I certainly could not have asked for anyone better to handle my case. He was always available to answer any queries even afterhours. I thank you again Ankur and appreciate your assistance in fulfilling my dream of living in NZ, permanently!”

​Gurpreet Singh

“One of my family had recommended Ankur to me. When I initially discussed my case with Ankur, he told me certain facts about my application which I didn’t expect him to be aware of. He had studied my documents very carefully and shared his detailed observations with me accordingly. Some of this information was highlighted as a risk by Ankur. I was very pleasantly surprised with Ankur’s assessment and the level of detail he got into – he knew quite a lot! Ankur advised me how to handle the situation and I went ahead with his advice. Essential skills work visa approved! From my experience, I can tell you Ankur was very different in his approach compared to my previous immigration adviser. Thorough case strategy, accurate advice and solid knowledge of the immigration policies and processes. Another happy client :)”

​​Aman Singh

“Ankur helped me with my Accredited Employers Work Visa application with some pretty severe deadlines to meet because of the policy changes. Add on top the fact that I was overseas, which meant there was a timezone issue too. However, I didn’t face any problems whatsoever – whether it was Ankur’s availability to answer questions promptly or his knowledge of the immigration policy and law, or the advice he provided, everything was seamless and spot on. Work visa approved without any issues. Another glowing recommendation for you, Ankur.”

​​Ashish Arora

“Ankur takes special personal care on your visa issue. He has provided me with the best advise that no other immigration adviser or consultancy has been able to do. I had visited several other visa consultants/advisers but no one was as professional as Ankur has been. He’s the most honest & competent adviser I have come across. I highly recommend him.”

​​Vivek Thirani

“I submitted my work visa application myself. Immigration then sent a PPI letter describing their concerns about my application. One of my friend knew about this situation and she recommended that I discuss my case with Ankur and ask for him to intervene. I recollect when I rang Ankur he asked for the PPI letter to analyse it. He instantly noticed multiple problems with this letter. Ankur accepted to represent me and got my work visa approved. He also ensured that INZ assessed my position as higher-skilled. I highly advise that you approach Ankur for any immigration-related difficulties. 100% satisfied with Ankur’s efforts, knowledge and professionalism.”

Dilhani Senarathna Fonseka

“I originally submitted 3 visa applications through a different NZ licensed immigration adviser in 2018. That adviser got all of the three applications DECLINED! We then signed up with Ankur and he immediately got the previous files out from Immigration NZ. Ankur found errors in both – INZ assessment of the previous applications AND also my previous immigration advisers submissions. Ankur put in a lot of effort in the case. He resubmitted my application and coached me regarding the immigration interview – Nearly all of the questions Ankur recommended to prepare for were asked by the visa officer during a phone interview! In the very first attempt, VISA APPROVED because of the correct immigration advice given by Ankur and his exceptional strategy. I strongly endorse Ankur’s expertise and talent to you for your future visa matters. 100% satisfied :)”

​Patience A. Ojehomon Gold

“Thank you Mr Ankur for your professional advice. You really demonstrated honesty and integrity when I came to your office. You showed that it is not just about the money but sincerity that prevails in life. I wish all immigration consultants would take a leaf from you. I really appreciate your advice. Thank you once again.”

​Jade Wilkes

“Ankur went out of his way to provide an excellent service whilst he was way overseas. He provided me with advice and confidence in responding to a PPI letter. The partnership visa was approved and I could not recommend Ankur enough! 10/10 for his fast communication and knowledge.”

​Aish Gupta

“Hello to everyone, I am writing this recommendation to show my sincere gratitude towards Ankur Sabharwal in getting my work visa approved. Ankur holds the right attitude and possesses a great understanding of the NZ immigration law. I had applied for an essential skill work visa myself, and my case was one of its kind. INZ raised a few concerns, and they were not satisfied that my role is a Store Manager. INZ indicated that they would decline my application if I did not submit a satisfactory response by the close of business the next day. This is when I got devastated and approached Ankur around 7 pm.

Ankur patiently heard me out and analysed my situation and accepted my case. He immediately found some technical flaws in INZ’s arguments. Since we didn’t have much time to respond, Ankur went the extra mile and started working on my case day and night. I remember that it was 1:55 am when I received the last call for the day to explain the case tactics. Ankur kept my spirits high and always showed me the ray of hope. His positive attitude, dedication and personal touch has made us emerge as a winner. I got stoked today when I got my visa approved for 3-years! This result means that I can now also qualify for residence in NZ. According to me, Ankur is the most recommended immigration adviser in NZ – Thank you, Ankur!”

Hollie Goldsby

“Unfortunately, I recieved feedback from immigration on Thursday of last week that there were complex concerns surrounding employer, location on visa and role promotion related issues with my recent visa application. I was so worried that my third visa application for NZ may not be approved and immediately began to panic. I told my best friend Jade Wilkes and she immediately referred me to Ankur as he had recently assisted her with partner residency visa approval. I contacted Ankur early on Saturday morning (10/3) and he was more than ready to discuss my application and start working on my case immediately. I had until Thursday (15/03) to submit more evidence to support my case and Ankur worked all through the weekend to help me; there were numerous phone calls, texts, advice & support (even until nearly 11pm on Wednesday night!)

​After compiling my case, Ankur uploaded my documentation for me yesterday (15/3) at 3pm to meet with INZ deadlines, I recieved my APPROVAL for a 3 year Essential Skills Work Visa TODAY (the day after submitting) at 9:15am (16/3). The quick turn around was due to Ankur’s concise and remarkable letter in response to my assigned case officer, I couldn’t believe the quick turn around with my case. I know this wouldn’t necassarily happen for everyone but I truly believe it’s due to the way Ankur handled everything for me.

​Alongside my approval, I recieved some further good news – INZ decided to not consider the information from my current application prejudicial for future applications. I couldn’t ask for anything more! Ankur is extremely professional, easy to talk to, honest and his extensive knowledge and expertise of immigration law is incredible. The way he handled my case was second to none and was completely different to how I would have responded to INZ. I highly recommend his services to anyone who has issues with any Immigration matters, he is incredible to work with. Thanks so much, Ankur!”​

​Udara Jayasiri

“My work visa application was a perplexing one as I did NOT meet MANY immigration requirements. Many advisers would not come close to a case this challenging, but Ankur loved working on my challenging case. Ankur spent a sizable amount of time explaining the strategy and highlighting the risks to me. Ankur is very professional, and his level of detail in my case was SHARP and approach IMPECCABLE. My application was approved swiftly without any questions asked. Thank you, Ankur for all your hard work and dedication. My HIGHEST endorsement for you. Cheers….!”

​Russel Remolin

“Very professional and very responsive. I am so grateful that we used their services for my visa application on my behalf. I will definitely and highly recommend Visa Matters to anyone seeking advice on their visa application.”

​Monica Nair

“My visa issue was a complex one but the way Ankur handled it, I’m so grateful to him. Right from the start Ankur always have been upfront about things, his dedication towards the case has always been on point with his heart and soul fully into it. He’s honest, he’s trust worthy, he’s dam good with his work, a man of his words. Trust me if you have to get your Visa sorted, Ankur is the man to go to. He will pull you back from however complex your case might be and sort things with his amazing work.”

​Judy Fernando

“Thank you Ankur. I know that you have worked tirelessly on my work and resident visa application. I appreciate all your effort and the impeccable strategy you have applied which led to my visa getting approved in a short span of time. My application might not have been that straightforward, but you elegantly maneuvered through the problems and got me an approval. Highly recommended!”

Gur Virk

“I recommend Ankur as he got my 3 years work visa approved as a Retail Manager. Late last year, I had submitted a similar work visa application through a renowned immigration business, but they could only get me a one-year work visa as a Retail Supervisor. Ankur, however, prepared my case very differently, while using the same documents as my other immigration adviser. Ankur just presented the evidence much better to INZ and explained everything clearly and in detail to immigration. Very glad about the outcome as this surely takes me much closer to being approved residence in New Zealand! Thanks a lot Ankur and Visa matters Team.”

​Thilan Maduranga

“My friend Chandana referred me to Ankur for my work visa application. I had stopped working for the employer listed on my work visa. I knew this meant that I was not following my visa conditions and therefore immigration could start deportation proceedings against me. Ankur reviewed my matter and explained the risks and his plan. The way Ankur represented me with immigration, I could see he knew what he was doing. My application for a 3 year essential skills work visa was approved in just 10 days without any problems. Ankur expertise in immigration law, his attention to detail, genuine care, and professionalism my exceeded expectations. I am coming back to you with my partner’s application soon Ankur. Very pleased with Ankur’s service standards and the outcome of my work visa application.”

Sammy Naidoo (Neena Beekram)

“I have now utilised Ankur’s services for the 3rd time round, and once again he has gone above and beyond and utilised his skills and knowledge and got my Visa approved. I have never come across someone so articulate, so compassionate and knowledgeable as Ankur… he is honest and takes utmost pride in delivering a positive outcome. I know and believe that there aren’t many Immigration Advisers that pride themselves as Ankur does, he is undoubtedly the best I’ve met!

I would highly recommend Ankur and Visa Matters to perform your most complex visas, but in saying this, you must be upfront and honest with Ankur as he would give you same response! Thank you Ankur. Neena”

​Dulakshi

“Mr Ankur helped us with 2 x Section 61 requests – for my wife and our daughter, both of whom were UNLAWFULLY IN NEW ZEALAND FOR OVER 1-MONTH. We knew we needed someone sharp with a proven track record in handling these type of extremely difficult cases. Ankur heard our case patiently. He is very considerate, empathetic, upfront, professional, Friendly and knowledgeable. He did not disappoint and got a work visa approved for wife and a visitor visa for our daughter in less than 1-month. We highly recommend Ankur and Visa Matters to you for your immigration needs. Thank you, Ankur! 10/10 rating for you.”

Muthu Kumar

MATTER: SECTION 61 CASE (UNLAWFULLY IN NZ!)

“I deliberated on the names of quite a lot of well-known immigration advisers & lawyers. Ankur was my best bet given the complexity of the matter and Ankur’s experience & reputation in dealing with difficult cases. Ankur not only managed to convince INZ that they had wronged me on the previous 2 occasions, he saw an opportunity to achieve an even better outcome than originally envisioned and he seized the moment. He negotiated with INZ and impressed them enough that they agreed to approve a 3-year OPEN WORK VISA (my section 61 request was only for the grant of a visitor visa). I had read the submission before lodgement and clearly, INZ was enlightened by Ankur on some major technical points of immigration law and in the end, they decided to back off. Great outcome & highly recommend Ankur for changing the course of my future in New Zealand – I am very grateful and happy!”

​Wes Shaun Mitchell

“Ankur assessed our documents and advised not to apply for another 3-months as some of our evidence was weak. We followed his advice, and in around one month of applying, partnership work visa approved. No questions asked or concerns raised by immigration. Robust application and representation from Ankur. Will use Ankur’s assistance in the residence application for sure. Very happy with the service and quick results – highly appreciate Ankur’s expert immigration advice – Thank you!”

​Harnish Patel

“My residence application was lodged through a different adviser initially, and I ended up getting a PPI letter from INZ whereby some concerns regarding my role were raised. I was not happy with my adviser, so I contacted Ankur upon a friend’s recommendation. Ankur assessed my residence matter promptly and provided a very detailed analysis of the situation and advised how I could overcome the problems raised by INZ. I was really impressed with Ankur’s knowledge and grip of the NZ immigration law. My previous advisor was not even close in terms of Ankur’s expertise level dealing with a case as complex as mine. I am pleased that I engaged Ankur for his professional services. I highly recommend Ankur especially if your case is a difficult one.”

​Jatin Singh

“My case was extremely difficult. Immigration was in no mood to approve my work visa. Ankur’s advice was spot on though. He could anticipate immigration’s next move and very cleverly tackled all concerns. My game was over for sure had it not been for Ankur. Highest recommendation for sure :)”

Samith Wickramarathna

“Ankur is a very crafty adviser with a unique combination. He consistently displays outstanding skill and expertise with a friendly & direct approach. An excellent intellect with a great eye for detail. Ankur helped me out with a pretty scary case where my future in NZ was at significant risk due to a risk of deportation. I have been in NZ for close to 10 yrs and was worried I would lose everything. Ankur made me feel a lot better while he worked – he gave me hope and confidence. He got me sorted with a 3-yr essential skills work visa. No objections or questions from immigration. Another 10/10 recommendation for you, Ankur.”

Jyoti Notani Odrani

“I have experienced the most professional and most efficient immigration services at Visa Matters, Ankur is someone who has gone way beyond his duty and thanks to him my visa was sanctioned in record time. Ankur filed an employer-assisted visa application for me and the only thing that I can say about him is that he went through the application with a fine-toothed comb. I was on a strict time frame and was quite worried about my application but Ankur made it possible. He was always available to answer my questions, provide proper direction and support. He made the entire process seamless. No question or concern of mine was left unanswered. I can only say how great the entire experience has been.

​My visa was sanctioned in 7 days and that’s quite an accomplishment. A visa application can go wrong in many ways but if there is someone like Ankur who is doing your work then you can rest assured that he will do his best to ensure a positive outcome. He made a concrete application and got the visa way ahead of time. I would recommend his services to all my friends and wish Ankur the best of luck for the future.”

​Aanchal Sharma

​“Thank you, Ankur for getting my Residence – Skilled Migrant Category application approved. I’m very impressed with your services and recommend them to everyone – Your assistance with my INZ INTERVIEW preparation was the KEY to success, I believe! People, trust me, it was a problematic application, but Ankur is a rather astute immigration adviser. He knew the type of questions INZ would ask in the interview!!! Although it was a tight interview to crack, I felt Ankur had equipped me amazingly. He invested a notable amount of time to make this happen over a 14-month long engagement with INZ. Ankur I know you’ve put in a lot of work & thought into my case which got me these outstanding results, thank you again :)”